Awesome Day in Bentonville

February 10, 2015

Dear Family and Friends,

Hope you are well. Today I was very productive again and most of the work for Bentonville is done. IMG_3213MAYBE I’ll have time to visit the Walmart museum. Today went by very quickly. I spent the morning making phone calls. Around midday, I went to  a meeting with our client that went well and then gave a survey demonstration. I went to an awesome restaurant for dinner. Shamefully I could not finish the entire bottle of beer because I had to drive home. That dish is called High South Poutine. It’s meatloaf on french fries.

Love, Annie

One Response to “Awesome Day in Bentonville”


  1. Ha! That looks like a meal dad would love! And you say the Walmart museum without any degree of sarcasm?


Leave a Reply

