Goodbye Mumbai, Goodbye India!

May 22, 2014

Dear Family and Friends,

I hope you are well. The last two days were pretty nice. I worked a bit on Wednesday at the mall and did some online work and phone calls. photoI went to the mall as part of work and fun. Today I had a very relaxing spa day and packed up. I’m excited to head home! My flight leaves at 4:30 am so I have to leave the hotel at 2:00. It’s going to be a long trip. I had a small dinner so perhaps I’ll be able to have a few hours sleep before leaving. I have really enjoyed my time in India and hope to come back some day! Thanks for reading with me!

Love, Annie

2 Responses to “Goodbye Mumbai, Goodbye India!”

  1. Ronna Says:

    love you and safe safe travels!!!

  2. Marlene clayton Says:

    Have a wonderful flight, love you


Leave a Reply

