An Excellent Saturday in Mumbai

May 17, 2014

Dear Family and Friends,

Hopefully the weekend has started nicely. I had an excellent working Saturday in Mumbai. Mumbai 3The malls don’t open until 11, so I did not rush in the morning. I’m still slightly sick but clearly getting better. After a nice breakfast I headed to a huge mall with three malls in one. I was extremely productive all day and got to shop a little. The mall was attached to a hotel that had some bars on the top floors so I was able to check out a great view. In the late afternoon, I went back to the hotel, had a snack and a then nice work out. For dinner I had chinese food and ate crispy garlic prawns and greens. I’m going to work all day tomorrow as well so I can enjoy a relaxing spa day on Thursday before going home.

Love, Annie

One Response to “An Excellent Saturday in Mumbai”

  1. Marlene clayton Says:

    I have heard only good things about Mumbai so I hope you will tell more about the city. Looking forward to your next blog. Love you


Leave a Reply

