Working days in Bhopal

May 7, 2014

Dear Family and Friends,

The past two days have been productive and tiring. Bhopal 6Yesterday, I had four meetings! Today, I worked from my desk in the room and then went out to collect prices. The data collection has been fairly frustrating but I’m getting through it. In the evenings, I worked out and then went to dinner. I continue to enjoy the dinner buffet.

Love, Annie

One Response to “Working days in Bhopal”

  1. Bubbie marlene Says:

    So glad to get your blog and know your ok. Did you see moms article yesterday about mothers? Huffing ton post picked it up and wanted moms mothers picture and the window washer took the picture hope you see it as I love your mom but really like my hair colorist. Love you so much😀😀😀


Leave a Reply

