Working Friday in Port Moresby

January 31, 2014

Dear Family and Friends,

Happy Friday! I hope you are well. Today was another solid day in Port Moresby. I had all my meetings and finished up most of the work, sat by the pool for a little, and then worked out. IMG_0887For dinner I got the salad buffet because I needed vegetables. I don’t think it will make me sick. The picture is outside of the building where one of my meetings took place. I had scheduled a meeting with this woman a few weeks ago, and when I went into the office, they said that her last day at the company was last Wednesday. Hmm. My left arm is burned from being on one side of the car and the sun blazing down. The right is not burned at all.

Looking forward to February and finishing up my work. Hopefully I’ll have the time to do a cool touristy thing tomorrow.

Love, Annie

One Response to “Working Friday in Port Moresby”

  1. Marlene clayton Says:

    Thanks for the blog What is the temperature, I know the sun is strong but in your photo it looks like everyne has a jacket or long sleeves. I guess you will be getting ready for New Zealand, so much to see, love you


Leave a Reply

