Heading home from Turkey just in time to eat some!

November 25, 2013

Dear Family and Friends,

The title says it all! My flight leaves at 6:00 AM tomorrow so I’ll get up at 3. 20131126_122641The layover in Munich is a long one, long enough for me to head into the city! :). Today I finished up my work, and then had a fabulous last Hammam experience. I’m definitely going to miss these baths. I’m all packed up and going to watch Homeland. Thanks for following me this trip! HAPPY THANKSGIVING! That picture was added after I got home, I’m at the Christmas market in Munich! I’ve just had some gluehwein.

Love, Annie

Leave a Reply

