Happy Friday from Georgia

November 8, 2013

Dear Family and Friends,

Today was a regular working day in Georgia. I’m exhausted. I had three successful meetings today. I had a little fight with manager of a supermarket about writing down things at the market, but in the end I got my work done. 20131108_142814It’s the first major issue I’ve had in a supermarket for a while… I was due for a confrontation.

For lunch I had my first meal without cheese, a bean and vegetable crepe. It was pretty disgusting but I had to eat something. In one of my meetings, my nose and eyes started burning because the office was so cigarettey. I did not delay my departure from that office. I’m not going to set my alarm tomorrow !!! Yay!!

Love, Annie

One Response to “Happy Friday from Georgia”

  1. Marlene clayton Says:

    Hope you had a better dinner, thanks for the blog, love you


Leave a Reply

