Monday in Bangkok

April 22, 2013

Dear Family and Friends,

Today was a productive working day. I woke up early, had two meetings, and collected a bunch of prices. 20130422_114233For lunch, I ate some lettuce wraps from a stand on the street and a sour mango with spices on it. Both dishes were very tasty. I had a sweaty workout at the gym and then went out for dinner with some of the people I went out with the other day. We went to a Thai restaurant near my hotel. There were four of us at the table, all from different countries: Greece, Hungary, Italy, and USA. That was pretty cool. My favorite dish of the meal was a fried fish dish in a spicy sauce. Hope you have a happy Monday 🙂 Tomorrow I’ll work some more.

Love, Annie

One Response to “Monday in Bangkok”


  1. Sounds great, continue having a fun, love you


Leave a Reply

