Omonday

February 18, 2013

Dear Family and Friends,

Today and yesterday were pretty solid and productive days filled with work, meetings, and a little tanning. 20130218_162244Tonight was particularly nice, I went to The Chedi hotel for dinner, and it was very beautiful and I didn’t think it was cheesy at all. I ate at their Asian restaurant near the health club (I took a peek inside and was so jealous I had to leave immediately) and the 103 meter long pool. Tomorrow is the last day, and I plan to work for some of it, well probably three quarters of it, and then hang out. My flight is at five in the morning on Wednesday…eeeek!

Love, Annie

Leave a Reply

