Tuesdait in Kuwait

February 12, 2013

Dear Family and Friends,

It was another productive day here in Kuwait. This picture is actually from Abu Dhabi, but I really like it so I wanted to share.

20130207_154725

In the morning I had a meeting, and then after the meeting I saw the Kuwait towers, and then worked from my hotel room. After that, I went for a run at the gym which felt Really great, and then worked a little more and had dinner. Dinner was at the hotel, and it was Falafel and Fattoush.

Love, Annie

One Response to “Tuesdait in Kuwait”

  1. Marlene clayton Says:

    Abu Dhabi looks so clean, will you be in Oman this week? Kuwait looks like fun, was it. Love you, Bubbie


Leave a Reply

