Adios Panama!

August 27, 2012

Hi Family and Friends,

It’s my last night in Panama and on this trip. I’m psyched to get home, and even to wake up at 4:15 tomorrow morning.

Today I went to the Canal at Miraflores Lock and it was pretty interesting, but also a little annoying. The tourists area was smelly and crowded, and I had a very hard time getting anyone to take a good picture of me. There was a nice breeze from the observation deck though, and I had a nice conversation with the driver.

After the canal, I went back to the hotel and finished up my work. Hasta luego!

Love, Annie

Leave a Reply

