Goodbye Malaysia!

May 31, 2012

Dear Family and Friends,

I’m getting ready for my flight tomorrow morning! It will be a long day as there are stops in Shanghai and Chicago but I’m excited to get home.

Today I had a very easy and fun day. I slept late, got some tapioca balls tea for breakfast and then got a nice manicure and pedicure. After that, I went shopping, and then had a japanese ramen lunch. Then more shopping and wandering around, and for dinner I had this Korean feast. KL had a major rainstorm in the afternoon into the evening.

I was pretty sad the past few hours and last night and missing my dog. I’m anxious for the flights, excited to get home, and also a little sad to leave KL. Anyway, hope all is well and see you from USA!

Love, Annie

Leave a Reply

