December in Boston

December 4, 2011

Dear Family and Friends,

I’m home in Boston, and happy to be home after five weeks of traveling. After a great thanksgiving weekend, I’m back to my home routine. One of the things I like best about being home is hanging out with great family and great friends.

The other day, I took a walk with my brother and dog. Here they are in some woods near our parents house. Sophie is really old but still likes to prance around in the woods. I’ve also been eating awesome food. Today, I was lucky enough to go to the Patriots game with some friends!

I’ve never been to the patriots game before and it was awesome. It was Patriots vs Indianapolis Colts. I drank a bloody mary and it was a sunny and really pleasant day and surprisingly warm for December!

Here’s a picture of Gillette Stadium:

That’s really all. I got a haircut yesterday and it’s a lot shorter than it was.

Love,

Annie

Leave a Reply

