wednesday in kiev

November 16, 2011

Oh Hello Family and Friends,

My first day in Kiev was a productive one, and I had some nice weather. It was a truly sunny day today. I don’t think I’ve seen a truly sunny day in three weeks. Here’s a picture of Kiev, this is a main street. There are a lot of really nice buildings and cathedrals here, and the painting on many of the buildings is colorful.

On my day off I’ll get to walk around and marvel at these buildings and sites but for now work is my main purpose. I’d like to end my trip having done an awesome survey of Kiev.

Not much else to report today. I’m pretty tired so it’s time to go to bed!!!

Love,

Anne

Leave a Reply

