Calgary Day 2

August 19, 2011

Hi Family and Friends,

Short post this evening, I’m exhausted. Here’s a picture of Calgary downtown coming in from the south.

Today was pretty uneventful. Calgary is really nice but honestly I am too busy to explore. I worked a long day and went to dinner at a place called The Keg. There, I met sat next to some men at the bar that were kind of interesting, but when they started to talk about their motorcycles and the motorcycle conventions they’ve gone to and their plans for going to more motorcycle conventions I got bored very fast.

I decided to take it easy tonight because I was up late last night and am very tired.

Hope all is well with everybody!!!

Anne

Leave a Reply

